Hall Of Fame


If you would like to nominate someone for Palmetto's Alumni Hall of Fame, please fill out the online nomination form.

No self-nominations, please.


Applications will be accepted from January 1- March 1, 2023. 

Individuals interested in joining the alumni association should e-mail pantheralums@gmail.com, or like the Miami Palmetto Senior High Alumni page on Facebook.

Questions? Contact Cindy Lerner at mayorlerner@gmail.com

One of America's best high schools, Miami Palmetto Sr. High and distinguished alumni celebrate the school's tradition of excellence. Featuring Amazon.com Founder & CEO Jeff Bezos (Class of 1982)


June 9, 2010 - Orientation Video showcasing the students,
teachers, and famous alumni of Miami Palmetto Senior High.